For efficient and accurate management of your products, permanently deleting products you no longer sell is recommended. If needed, back up data on products you may need in the future.
Deleted products will be deleted permanently after one year from the date deleted.
When you click [Restore], the selected product will be restored to the original category.
Click the button after selecting the products you wish to restore.
The product will be restored to its original product category and will be removed from the list of removed products.
Products deleted permanently will not appear in the list and cannot be recovered.
Export as CSV
A pop-up where you can export data on removed products as CSV will be opened.
When exporting data on removed products as a CSV file, you need to set a password to be used when opening the file. You also need to select whether to delete HTML tags from the product names by checking or unchecking [Delete HTML tags from product name].